Kontakt 

Katedra Mediów, Dziennikarstwa i Komunikacji Społecznej
Wyższa Szkoła Informatyki i Zarządzania
Ul. Sucharskiego 2
35-225 Rzeszów
Pokój 227
Tel. (17) 866 12 97, (17) 866 14 63

dr Barbara Przywara
bprzywara@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

dr Iwona Leonowicz-Bukała
ileonowicz@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

dr Anna Martens
amartens@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

mgr Oksana Banias
obanias@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

mgr Róża Klimczak
rklimczak@wsiz.rzeszow.pl

mgr Kamil Olechowski
kolechowski@wsiz.rzeszow.pl